Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

For fans of Michael Connelly and John Grisham...Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next-unless she allows the real criminals to walk free. Kat is framed for the murders just as she uncovers a link to organized crime. She must solve the case-her career and Liberty's survival depend on it. So does her life.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading