Show Synopsis

In a rap world set predominately on a limited range of topics to cover, politically and socially charged hip-hop is a breath of pure, fresh air. For the past decade, Spearhead and Michael Franti have been the antiseptic to a plaque-filled gold-toothed hip-hop mouth, expelling righteous truths and music with extremely thoughtful, meticulous details. Everyone Deserves Music continues with the tradition, but takes the sound of Spearhead into more of a disco-funk territory at times. This doesn't displace Franti's lyrics by any ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What I Be
  2. We Don't Stop
  3. Everyone Deserves Music
  4. Never Too Late
  5. Bomb the World
  6. Pray for Grace
  7. Love, Why Did You Go Away?
  8. Yes I Will
  9. Feelin' Free
  10. Love Invincible
  11. Bomb the World
  12. Crazy, Crazy, Crazy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions