Eventide: The Days of Redemption Series, Book Three


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Eventide is the riveting conclusion to The Days of Redemption trilogy by Shelley Shepard Gray, celebrated author of tender Christian romance novels set in Amish country.Honest and faithful Elsie Keim falls for her new neighbor, Landon, but she can t bear to tell him the truth: She s going blind.Landon is enamored with Elsie. When Elsie s brother Roman steps in and shares the truth of Elsie s disease, Landon is floored. His job is demanding and takes him away from home, sometimes for days at a time. He wonders how he d be ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions