Essential Wu-Tang Clan [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Wu-Tang Clan were the most influential and groundbreaking hip-hop act to emerge in the '90s. With their debut album, 1993's Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), the group introduced a distinctive sound and style, with dark, atmospheric backing tracks (often punctuated by samples from vintage martial arts movies) and streetwise raps from a nine-man team of gifted MCs whose diverse styles complemented one another while maintaining strongly individual personalities (most of the Wu-Tang crew would pursue successful solo careers ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
  2. As High as Wu-Tang Get
  3. Put Your Hammer Down
  4. C.R.E.A.M.
  5. Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But the Money)
  6. Rules (Dirty)
  7. I Can't Go to Sleep
  8. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  9. The Projects
  10. Back in the Game
  11. Can It Be All So Simple
  12. Shame on a Nigga
  13. Triumph
  14. Reunited
  15. Protect Ya Neck
  16. Method Man
  17. It's Yourz
  18. One Blood Under W
  19. Careful (Click, Click)
  20. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions