Essential Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Epic's The Essential Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble gathers two discs' worth of the late blues guitarist's work, including many live performances and a few tracks with the Vaughan Brothers. The collection presents Vaughan's material in roughly chronological order, from the 1980 live recording "Shake for Me" to 1989's "Life by the Drop." It also touches on most of Vaughan's definitive songs and performances, including "Tightrope," "Wall of Denial," "Couldn't Stand the Weather," and "Cold Shot," and live versions of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Struck Baby
  2. Pride and Joy
  3. Texas Flood
  4. Lenny
  5. Cold Shot
  6. Couldn't Stand the Weather
  7. The Things (That) I Used to Do
  8. Tin Pan Alley (aka Roughest Place in Town)
  9. Say What!
  10. Look at Little Sister
  11. Change It
  12. Little Wing
  13. House Is Rockin'
  14. Crossfire
  15. Tightrope
  16. Long Way From Home
  17. Life by the Drop
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions