Elvis: Christmas with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful]
  12. The First Noel]
  13. Silent Night
  14. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  15. I Believe
  16. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  17. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions