Ella: The Lost Berlin Tapes ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My Kind of Boy
  2. Cheek to Cheek
  3. Cry Me a River
  4. I Won't Dance
  5. Someone to Watch Over Me
  6. Jersey Bounce
  7. Angel Eyes
  8. Clap Hands Here Comes Charlie!
  9. Taking a Chance on Love
  10. C'est Magnifique
  11. Good Morning Heartache
  12. Hallelujah I Love Him So
  13. Hallelujah I Love Him So (Reprise)
  14. Summertime
  15. Mr. Paganini
  16. Mack the Knife
  17. Wee Baby Blues
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions