Show Synopsis

This beautiful -- and now legendary -- recording date between iconic Brazilian vocalist Elis Regina and composer, conductor, and arranger Tom Jobim is widely regarded as one of the greatest Brazilian pop recordings. It is nearly ubiquitous among Brazilians as a household item. Regina's voice is among the most loved in the history of Brazilian music. Her range and acuity, her unique phrasing, and her rainbow of emotional colors are literally unmatched, and no matter the tune or arrangement, she employs most of them on these ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Águas de Março
  2. Pois É
  3. Só Tinha de Ser Com Você
  4. Modinha
  5. Triste
  6. Corcovado
  7. O Que Tinha de Ser
  8. Retrato Em Branco e Prieto
  9. Brigas, Nuncas Mais
  10. Por Toda a Minha Vida
  11. Fotografia
  12. Soneto de Separação
  13. Chovendo Na Roseira
  14. Inútil Paisagem
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions