Electro Dance 2: Synthetic Future ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Electro Dance 2: Synthetic Future collects tracks from some of the finest electronic acts around, including the Crystal Method, 808 State, and Propellerheads. This compilation also features a special remix of ELP's "Karn Evil #9," adding yet another distinctive touch to an eclectic album. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take California
  2. Renegade Master]
  3. Karn Evil 9
  4. Get Funky
  5. Planet Rock 99
  6. Jam on It 2000
  7. Coming Back
  8. Reach Up High
  9. The Flow
  10. Can You Feel It
  11. Beachball
  12. Le Plasir
  13. Breakitdown
  14. To the World (Uplifting Club Experience)
  15. Cubik: 98
  16. Godspeed
  17. Take Me Away
  18. Drum & Basics
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions