El Camino [Bonus CD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Picking up on the '60s soul undercurrent of Brothers, the Black Keys smartly capitalize on their 2010 breakthrough by plunging headfirst into retro-soul on El Camino. Savvy operators that they are, the Black Keys don't opt for authenticity ą la Sharon Jones or Eli "Paperboy" Reed: they bring Danger Mouse back into the fold, the producer adding texture and glitter to the duo's clean, lean songwriting. Apart from "Little Black Submarines," an acoustic number that crashes into Zeppelin heaviosity as it reaches its coda, every ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead and Gone
  3. Gold on the Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell of a Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser
  12. Lonely Boy
  13. Dead and Gone
  14. Gold on the Ceiling
  15. Little Black Submarines
  16. Money Maker
  17. Run Right Back
  18. Sister
  19. Hell of a Season
  20. Stop Stop
  21. Nova Baby
  22. Mind Eraser
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions