Show Synopsis

All German-language bands that play ominous industrial-rooted music are bound to be measured against Rammstein -- whom no one is really able to beat at their own game -- and Eisbrecher are no exception. At first glance, the group's an even worse copycat than most similar acts that actually go to some lengths to make themselves stand apart from the pack without losing that aggressively decadent vibe that is the real fun about "the new German hardness." Good chunks of Eiszeit play as if they are ready-made to be used as ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Böse Mädchen
  2. Eiszeit
  3. Die Bombe
  4. Gothkiller
  5. Die Engel
  6. Segne Deinen Schmerz
  7. Amok
  8. Dein Weg
  9. Supermodel
  10. Der Hauch des Lebens
  11. Kein Wunder
  12. Amok
  13. Schwarze Witwe
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions