Dungeons & Dragons Baldur's Gate: Descent Into Avernus Hardcover Book (D&d Adventure)


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This heroic adventure book takes players from levels 1 to 13 as they journey through Baldur's Gate and into Avernus, the first layer of the Nine Hells. The text introduces the infernal war machines to fifth edition D&D--battle-ready vehicles.cles.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions