Show Synopsis

In her lengthy career, Barbra Streisand has never shown much inclination to share the spotlight. In the movies, she must endure a leading man, but in her recordings, she has gone it alone for the most part. In 1978, however, a disc jockey edited together her and Neil Diamond's recordings of "You Don't Bring Me Flowers," and she and Diamond quickly cut a real duet, resulting in a number one hit. Thereafter, she cannily coaxed others into sharing the microphone, resulting in chart singles with Donna Summer, Barry Gibb, Kim ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Won't Be the One to Let Go
  2. Guilty
  3. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  4. I Finally Found Someone
  5. Cryin' Time
  6. I've Got a Crush on You
  7. Tell Him
  8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  9. What Kind of Fool
  10. I Have a Love/One Hand, One Heart
  11. One Less Bell to Answer/A House Is Not a Home
  12. Lost Inside of You
  13. Till I Loved You
  14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine
  15. If You Ever Leave Me
  16. The Music of the Night
  17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  18. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again
  19. All I Know of Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions