Drums of Autumn


Show Synopsis

From the bestselling author of Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, and Voyager comes the exquisite fourth novel in the romantic, time-travel saga of Jamie Fraser and Claire Randall. 1767: On the even of the American Revolution, Jamie and Claire land on the shores of Charleston to begin a new life. Jamie, determined to stay away from the rumblings of a war that is not his own, soon realizes that war spares no one--and that love is worth fighting for.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

sharon w

Aug 26, 2014


Loved the story. This whole series is fantastic!! Want to watch the series on tv, but don't get the chanel it is on. If it is half as good as the book, which is great, it will be worth watching......^i^


Mar 13, 2008

You *NEED* to read this book!

If you love fiction and/or historical fiction, this book is a *must* read! This is actually the 4th in a series by Diana Gabaldon (the 1st in the series is Outlander). I have never been a fan of fiction where the majority of the plot takes place in Europe but this series has me completely hooked and has really expanded my reading interests. I can't even emphasize how much you need to read this series!

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions