Show Synopsis

With each album, Glass Animals' bright, ear-catching music has gotten more revealing and approachable. On 2014's ZABA, their bubbly mix of indie, electronic, R&B, and hip-hop influences sounded like pop from another planet, with abstract lyrics to match (who can forget "Gooey"'s "peanut butter vibes"?). They got a little more down-to-earth with the character studies of 2016's Mercury Prize-nominated How to Be a Human Being; now, on Dreamland, singer/songwriter Dave Bayley lets his listeners get even closer by studying his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dreamland
  2. Tangerine
  3. ((Home Movie: 1994))
  4. Hot Sugar
  5. ((Home Movie: Btx))
  6. Space Ghost Coast to Coast
  7. Street Fighter
  8. Melon and the Coconut
  9. Your Love (Déjà Vu)
  10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  11. It?s All So Incredibly Loud
  12. ((Home Movie: Rockets))
  13. Domestic Bliss
  14. Heat Waves
  15. ((Home Movie: Shoes On))
  16. Helium
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions