Dolemite 4 President ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In 1972, while Richard Nixon and George McGovern were struggling to win the hearts and minds of the American people in the race for the Presidency, another candidate threw his hat into the ring -- Dolemite, the alter ego of underground comedian Rudy Ray Moore, who had become a top draw at urban nightspots with his raw and funky rhyming comedy routines. On 1972's Dolemite 4 President, much of the material concerns Moore running for the highest office in the land, letting his fans know what they could expect if he found ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Campaign Speech (Discussing Issues on Mary Wanna, Foreign Aid, Steeling
  2. Stack-A-Lee
  3. Dance of the Freaks
  4. Bulldaggers
  5. Good Pussy Lil
  6. Good Old Breast Milk
  7. Long Island Duck
  8. Just Roll It Over
  9. Farting Contest
  10. Hell If You Got 'Em
  11. Chester and Mr. Dillon
  12. Mississippi
  13. Sit in Your Mamas Lap
  14. Presidential Declaration
  15. Press Conference
  16. Make Dolemite President
  17. The First Mistress
  18. My Cabinet, Questions, Balance the Budget
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions