Disco Fever, Vol. 1 [SPG] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Disco Fever, Vol. 1 is an excellent collection of disco tracks from the late '70s and early '80s. It features virtually every well-known disco standard of the era, including "Disco Inferno" by Trammps, "Good Times" by Chic, "That's the Way (I Like It)" by K.C. & the Sunshine Band, "Heart of Glass" by Blondie, "He's the Greatest Dancer" by Sister Sledge, "I Will Survive" by Gloria Gaynor, "The Hustle" by Van McCoy, "Ring My Bell" by Anita Ward, "Y.M.C.A." by the Village People, "In the Bush" by Musique, and "Turn the Beat ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Disco Inferno
  2. Good Times
  3. That's the Way (I Like It)
  4. Boogie Fever
  5. Doctor's Orders
  6. I Will Survive
  7. Boogie Oogie Oogie
  8. The Hustle
  9. I Love the Nightlife (Disco 'Round)
  10. Let's All Chant
  11. More, More, More
  12. Heart of Glass
  13. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel
  14. He's the Greatest Dancer
  15. Boogie Woogie Dancin' Shoes
  16. Funkytown
  17. Y.M.C.A.
  18. In the Bush
  19. Turn the Beat Around
  20. Ring My Bell
  21. Knock on Wood
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions