Show Synopsis

By 2016, the Dirty Heads had been in the business of mixing pop, punk, reggae, and rap for almost ten years, but this self-titled release is different than their earlier recordings, as it is more polished and comes with that radio-worthy punch. Don't think of it as diluted, however, as the crew still connects the funky dots between Sublime and Wyclef, plus the highlights are numerous with no filler included. ~ David Jeffries, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That's All I Need
  2. The Truth
  3. Doesn't Make You Right
  4. Feeling Good
  5. Under the Water
  6. Too Cruel
  7. Oxygen
  8. Red Lights
  9. Smoke & Dream
  10. Moon Tower
  11. Realize It
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions