Show Synopsis

After spending the first half of the 1990s as one of America's hardest-working independent bands, Southern Culture on the Skids took the bait and signed with a major label in 1995, releasing its fifth album, Dirt Track Date, on Geffen/DGC that year. Dirt Track Date proved to be something of a disappointment for the group's hardcore fans; nearly half the album's songs had appeared on previous SCOTS releases ("Eight Piece Box" hit plastic for the third time on this set), and while producer Mark Williams was sympathetic to the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Voodoo Cadillac
  2. Soul City
  3. Greenback Fly
  4. Skullbucket
  5. Camel Walk
  6. White Trash
  7. Firefly
  8. Make Mayan a Hawaiian
  9. Fried Chicken and Gasoline
  10. Nitty Gritty
  11. Eight Piece Box
  12. Galley Slave
  13. Whole Lotta Things
  14. Dirt Track Date
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions