Definitive Collection [2CD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Superstition
  2. Sir Duke
  3. I Wish
  4. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  5. Isn't She Lovely
  6. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  7. Ebony and Ivory
  8. As
  9. Never Had a Dream Come True
  10. I Was Made to Love Her
  11. Heaven Help Us All
  12. Overjoyed
  13. Lately
  14. For Your Love
  15. If You Really Love Me
  16. Higher Ground
  17. Do I Do
  18. Living for the City
  19. Part-Time Lover
  20. For Once in My Life
  21. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  22. We Can Work It Out
  23. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  24. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  25. I'm Wondering
  26. My Cherie Amour
  27. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  28. I Don't Know Why (I Love You)
  29. A Place in the Sun
  30. Blowin' in the Wind
  31. Send One Your Love
  32. Pastime Paradise
  33. I Ain't Gonna Stand for It
  34. Fingertips, Pts. 1-2
  35. Boogie on Reggae Woman
  36. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  37. He's Misstra Know It All
  38. Happy Birthday
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions