Show Synopsis

Van Morrison's 22nd album of new studio material will have a familiar sound to anyone who has followed his career thus far. The songs are set to steady mid-tempo grooves, with tasty guitar and organ solos and warm horn charts, over which Morrison sings in his butterscotch baritone, employing his characteristic slurs and repetitions, exploring topics that have interested him over the years. If there is any difference from earlier works, it is one of degree: Days Like This is typically introspective and given over to ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Perfect Fit
  2. Russian Roulette
  3. Raincheck
  4. You Don't Know Me
  5. No Religion
  6. Underlying Depression
  7. Songwriter
  8. Days Like This
  9. I'll Never Be Free
  10. Melancholia
  11. Ancient Highway
  12. In the Afternoon
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions