Show Synopsis

Stabbing Westward unexpectedly rode to alternative semi-stardom in 1996 when their second album, Wither Blister Burn & Peel, became a hit, largely because there was no new NIN album around at the time. That meant they were one of the few industrial metal groups to actually have a hit, and that's because "What Do I Have to Do" had enough hooks to be an MTV Buzz Clip. There's nothing quite as memorable as that song on the follow-up effort, Darkest Days, but the album finds the group taking more risks than before. Instead of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Darkest Days
  2. Everything I Touch
  3. How Can I Hold On
  4. Drugstore
  5. You Complete Me
  6. Save Yourself
  7. Haunting Me
  8. Torn Apart
  9. Sometimes It Hurts
  10. Drowning
  11. Desperate Now
  12. Goodbye
  13. When I'm Dead
  14. The Thing I Hate
  15. On Your Way Down
  16. Waking up Beside You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions