Dare to Dream ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Dare to Dream is Yanni's first new material in three years and finds the new age composer fitting his unflinchingly romantic arrangements into tighter song structures. The surging synth backgrounds, insistent piano lines, and general grandiosity that mark Yanni's sound are still intact. But tracks like "Love for Life" or "Nice to Meet You" harness that famously epic energy in smaller stables. This tactic works especially well on the latter track, which is led by the wail of an electric fiddle. Elsewhere, Yanni plucks the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Once Upon a Time
  2. A Love for Life
  3. Nice to Meet You
  4. So Long My Friend
  5. You Only Live Once
  6. To the One Who Knows
  7. Face in the Photograph
  8. Felitsa
  9. Desire
  10. Aria
  11. A Night to Remember
  12. In the Mirror
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions