Show Synopsis

In the early 1990s, American audiences came to know Inner Circle primarily for "Bad Boys," the theme from the hit television series Cops. But in fact, Circle had been recording quality reggae since the mid-1970s, when the Jamaican band sounded much different from what you'll hear on Da Bomb -- a highly commercial effort that has little sociopolitical content and liberally incorporates elements of pop, dancehall and urban contemporary. Circle had grown slicker and slicker over the years, and reggae purists who fondly recall ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Book of Rules
  2. Da Bomb
  3. Tell Me (What You Want Me to Do)
  4. No Army Life
  5. I Think I Love You
  6. It's Not About Romance
  7. Reggae Music Is Life
  8. I Love Girls
  9. Party's Just Begun
  10. Senoritas le Gustan el Reggae
  11. Our Love (Gonna Take a Miracle)
  12. Playbwoy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions