D Is for Deadbeat


Show Synopsis

D is for Deadbeat is the fourth in the Kinsey Millhone mystery series by Sue Grafton. My name is Kinsey Millhone. I'm a private investigator . . . female, single and self-employed, with a constitutional inability to work for anyone else. I'm a purist when it comes to justice, but I'll lie at the drop of a hat. Inconsistency has never troubled me . . . It was late October, the day before Halloween. He introduced himself as Alvin Limardo. The job he hired Kinsey to do seemed easy enough . . . until his cheque bounced. His ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Feb 17, 2018

Excellent Book

I loved this book. Couldn't put it down. Sue is a fantastic writer.

dana a

Feb 17, 2016

D is for Deadbeat

I received book today and it is in good condition would recommend to others

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions