Show Synopsis

Sam Shepherd's second Floating Points album is as distinct from Reflections: Mojave Desert as that live band-oriented 2017 EP is distinguishable from the painstaking 2015 LP Elaenia. The making of Crush was powered in part by the lasting creative energy Shepherd felt during a string of dates supporting the xx, for which he performed alone with only a modular synthesizer. Contrary to his intent, his sets were typified by a newfound level of dynamism and a lack of regard for merely easing early arrivers into the mood for the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Falaise
  2. Last Bloom
  3. Anasickmodular
  4. Requiem for CS70 and Strings
  5. Karakul
  6. LesAlpx
  7. Bias
  8. Environments
  9. Birth
  10. Sea-Watch
  11. Apoptose, Pt. 1
  12. Apoptose, Pt. 2
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions