Cowboy's Legacy: An Anthology


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

"New York Times"-bestselling author Daniels delivers the third installment of this popular series. When Sheriff Flint Cahill's lover Maggie disappears, he knows his ex-wife is behind it. But with a winter storm coming, can he find her before it is too late? Includes the bonus novella "Cowboy's Reckoning." Original.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions