Show Synopsis

Oftentimes, archly avant-garde music can be so tastefully cerebral, you find yourself missing the sexy swing of traditional pop. Seamlessly bridging the gap with their 2015 debut Communion, London electronic trio Years & Years manage to artfully combine the ambient, '80s style synth-pop of M83 with the funky dancefloor grooves of Justin Timberlake. Produced by Mark Ralph and Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Jessie Ware), the album's appeal lies in the angelic melisma of frontman Olly Alexander. Blessed with an ethereal voice that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Foundation
  2. Real
  3. Shine
  4. Take Shelter
  5. Worship
  6. Eyes Shut
  7. Ties
  8. King
  9. Desire
  10. Gold
  11. Without
  12. Border
  13. Memo
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions