Show Synopsis

Dudley Moore and Peter Cook return in the guise of their offensive alter egos for a second dose of crude tomfoolery, including scandalous improvisations on cancer, incest, masturbation, and murder. Some bits are funnier than others, but all are worth double their weight in shock value. The set's best routine is a somewhat simple tale of broken traffic laws. Prudes need not be bothered that recent CD versions of this rude 1977 album contain an additional 17-plus minutes of foul language and incoherent comedy. ~ Brian Beatty, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Stupid C**t
  2. Coughin' Contest
  3. Cancer
  4. Non Stop Dancer/My Mum Song
  5. Joan Crawford
  6. Norman the Carpet
  7. How's Your Mother
  8. Back of the Cab
  9. Alfie Noakes
  10. Nurse
  11. In the Cubicles
  12. Ross McPharter
  13. Hello Colin
  14. Having a W**k
  15. I Saw This Bloke
  16. Parking Offense
  17. Members Only
  18. Valerie's Hymen
  19. Mother
  20. Young Dudley Moore Performs "Jump" #
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions