Show Synopsis

Lacuna Coil's third full-length disc will not disappoint fans of the group's stately goth pop; led by the excellent tag-team vocals of Cristina Scabbia and (male vocalist) Andrea Ferro, the Italian sextet continues to produce top-notch atmospheric rock that defies easy categorization. Although there are occasional lapses into conservative craftsmanship ("Self Deception") and trite lyrics, there are also some nice experimental touches, like the attention-grabbing start/stop digital editing in "Aeon." ~ Andy Hinds, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Swamped
  2. Heaven's a Lie
  3. Daylight Dancer
  4. Humane
  5. Self Deception
  6. Aeon
  7. Tight Rope
  8. The Ghost Woman and the Hunter
  9. Unspoken
  10. Entwined
  11. The Prophet Said
  12. Angel's Punishment
  13. Comalies
  14. The Making of Coma Lies
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions