Cloud Nine [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Foregoing the big drops and unrelenting hammer beats of festival EDM on his debut album Cloud Nine, Norwegian pianist and producer Kygo (born Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll) crafted relaxed, melodic pop-hook house aimed at secluded beaches, nocturnal haunts, and even romantic rendezvous. Boasting a full roster of guest vocalists, Cloud Nine is music for the lounge, not the club, and the soundtrack to the post-party comedown. As the title suggests, this collection is pleasurable and light, lifting listeners to that eponymous place in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Stole the Show
  3. Fiction
  4. Raging
  5. Firestone
  6. Happy Birthday
  7. I'm in Love
  8. Oasis
  9. Not Alone
  10. Serious
  11. Stay
  12. Nothing Left
  13. Fragile
  14. Carry Me
  15. For What It's Worth
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions