Christmas with Boney M ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Christmas with Boney M is a 2007 re-release of a highly sought-after Christmas record by '70s Euro-disco legends Boney M which featured disco adaptations of traditional Christmas songs like "When a Child Is Born," "White Christmas," "Jingle Bells," "Little Drummer Boy," and many others. The reissued version adds a number of unreleased tracks. ~ Sergey Mesenov, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
  2. When a Child Is Born
  3. White Christmas
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Zion's Daughter
  7. Darkness Is Falling
  8. Hark the Herald Angel Sing
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. The First NoŽl
  11. Oh Christmas Tree
  12. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  13. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  14. Petit Papa NoŽl
  15. Winter Fairy Tale
  16. Joy to the World
  17. Auld Lang Syne
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions