Christmas Gift Pack ()


Show Synopsis

The 2012 Chris Tomlin Christmas Gift Pack combines three of the popular contemporary Christian artist's albums, including 2009's Glory in the Highest: Christmas Songs, 2010's And If Our God Is for Us..., and the 2011 compilation How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection. These are three of Tomlin's best representative works that showcase his particular brand of faith-based pop. Especially interesting is Tomlin's holiday album, which, while including some traditional songs, largely features newer, original compositions. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Our God
  2. I Will Follow
  3. I Lift My Hands
  4. Majesty of Heaven
  5. No Chains on Me
  6. Lovely
  7. The Name of Jesus
  8. All to Us
  9. Faithful
  10. Jesus My Redeemer
  11. Awakening
  12. O, Come All Ye Faithful
  13. Angels We Have Heard on High
  14. Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground)
  15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  16. My Soul Magnifies the Lord
  17. Joy to the World (Unspeakable Joy)
  18. Glory in the Highest
  19. O, Holy Night
  20. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  21. Light of the World
  22. Winter Snow
  23. Born That We May Have Life
  24. How Great Is Our God
  25. Our God
  26. Forever
  27. The Wonderful Cross
  28. Famous One
  29. We Fall Down
  30. Indescribable
  31. Holy Is the Lord
  32. Enough
  33. Made to Worship
  34. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  35. Jesus Messiah
  36. God of This City
  37. I Will Rise
  38. How Great Is Our God
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.