Christmas: A Season of Love ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The second holiday-themed album from Idina Menzel, 2019's Christmas: A Season of Love finds the Broadway and film star once again embracing a mix of beloved standards, originals, and popular songs from her various roles. The album follows her 2014 Top Ten Billboard 200 offering Holiday Wishes, as well as her 2016 studio album idina. and concert album Included are songs like "The Most Wonderful Time of the Year," "O Holy Night/Ave Maria," "Christmas Time Is Here," and "Seasons of Love" from the musical Rent . ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  3. I Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  4. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
  5. We Wish You the Merriest
  6. A Hand for Mrs. Claus
  7. We Need a Little Christmas
  8. O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  9. Winter Wonderland/Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  11. Walker?s 3rd Hanukkah
  12. Ocho Kandelikas
  13. Christmas Time Is Here
  14. At This Table
  15. Seasons of Love
  16. Caroling, Caroling
  17. Auld Lang Syne (Intro)
  18. Auld Lang Syne
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions