Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This uplifting collection touches on the emotions and situations preteens experience every day: making and losing friends, fitting in while keeping a personal identity, discovering the opposite sex, dealing with pressures at school, and coping with family issues. Includes stories by 'N SYNC, Mia Hamm, Beverly Mitchell, and Karl Malone.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions