Chased by Martians ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Chased by Martians is former Flat Duo Jets' member Dexter Romweber's magnum opus pastiche of old-tyme rock & roll, surf, garage, and rockabilly music. His previous solo album, Folk Songs: Solo Collection, was a collection of roots rock ditties. Here, he's expanded his repertoire and gone for a production style that perfectly fits the various musical styles. Most of the tracks have a perfect aged sound and demented outlook, as if a young Glenn Danzig were unleashed inside Sun Studios in Memphis sometime in the mid-20th ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 15,000 Lives
  2. Guybo
  3. The Seeker
  4. To Lose You
  5. Bombora
  6. Hold Me Baby
  7. Tombtone Boogie
  8. Late at Night
  9. The Curse of Little Bastard
  10. Rockin' Maybelle
  11. Use to You
  12. Do the Lurd!!
  13. Witchdoctor
  14. One Night When I
  15. Walkin' With Scary Hillbilly Monsters
  16. My Search
  17. St. Louis Blues
  18. Feel Like Going Home
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions