Century Media 10th Anniversary Box Set Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Century Media 10th Anniversary Box Set Collection gathers 52 tracks from the metal label's roster, including songs by Eyehategod, Shadows Fall, Skinlab, Krisium, and Iced Earth. Highlights include Jag Panzer's "Black," Crypopsy's "White Woman," Rotting Christ's "Archon," Turmoil's "Playing Dead," and Grave's "Into the Grave." Tracks from Dark Tranquility, Nevermore, Haste, and God Forbid are some of the other standouts from this retrospective, which serves as an impressive document of a decade's worth of uncompromising ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. .44 Caliber Brain Surgery
  2. See the Sighs
  3. Sister Fucker, Pt. 1
  4. Master Killer
  5. No Eden
  6. The Hunter
  7. Oh My Fucking God
  8. Black
  9. Rising
  10. White Worms
  11. Second Skin
  12. Playing Dead
  13. Soul Devourer
  14. Of One Blood
  15. The River Dragon Has Come
  16. Confessions of a Lesser Known Saint
  17. Broken Promise
  18. Without Water
  19. White Gallery
  20. Into the Grave
  21. Crush the Cenotaph
  22. Immortals
  23. Flagellation
  24. Whatever That Hurts
  25. Nepenthe
  26. Strange Machines
  27. Opium
  28. Archon
  29. Soul Possessed
  30. Oceans Rise
  31. Destiny Calls
  32. My Wings
  33. Seed of Hate
  34. The One You Are
  35. The Wonders at Your Feet
  36. History of Hate
  37. Morbid Way to Die
  38. Manitou
  39. The Dark One
  40. Fuckin-4$$$
  41. System's Failing
  42. Ataegina
  43. Adrenaline
  44. Indifferent
  45. Noah
  46. Digging the Grave
  47. The Journey Through Time
  48. Diva Satanica
  49. Colors
  50. Children of the Underworld
  51. Seas of Slime
  52. Exposure
  53. Phobia
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions