Celtic Mist [Maggie's Music] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The label Maggie's Music offers recordings both traditional and progressive. On the progressive side is the Celtic Mist compilation. Here artists gather their dulcimers, pipes, Celtic harps, and more to create soothing, new age-flavored "ambient acoustic Celtic." ~ Tom Schulte, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Osprey
  2. Eirigh Suas a Stóirin (Rise up My Love)
  3. Skyt Aire
  4. 's Truagh Nach 'Eil Bodaich an Domhain/ Maolb Donaidh (Seal Songs)
  5. Good Morning to Your Nightcap/Behind the Haystack
  6. Feunteun an Aod
  7. Sundog
  8. Rebecca's Hymn
  9. Da Day Dawn
  10. Get up Early
  11. MacDonald, Lord of the Isles/Romance Air
  12. Mna Na Heireann (Women of Ireland)
  13. Wild Mountain Thyme
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions