Celloverse [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The third studio album from the internationally renowned Croatian classical/pop duo consisting of savvy cellists Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser, the self-produced Celloverse offers up 13 spirited slabs of rock-infused, classical crossover mayhem that are as elegant as they are downright fiery. Tracks include rousing renditions of rock hits from the likes of Iron Maiden ("The Trooper"), Radiohead ("Street Spirit"), Muse ("Hysteria"), and AC/DC ("Thunderstruck"), the latter of which segues into Vivaldi's Cello Sonata No. 4 in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Trooper (Overture)
  2. I Will Wait
  3. Thunderstruck (Intro)
  4. Thunderstruck
  5. Hysteria
  6. Shape of My Heart]
  7. Mombasa
  8. Time
  9. Wake Me Up
  10. They Don't Care About Us
  11. Live and Let Die
  12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  13. Celloverse
  14. The Trooper (Overture)
  15. Thunderstruck
  16. Highway to Hell
  17. With or Without You
  18. Smells like Teen Spirit
  19. Welcome to the Jungle
  20. Smooth Criminal
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions