Show Synopsis

Forty-some years into his life as a verified metal god, it probably seemed like as good a time as any for Rob Halford to make a Christmas album. As the singer for Judas Priest, Halford's distinctive and versatile voice screamed, growled and wheezed through some of the most recognizable hard rock anthems of all time. Instantly recognizable, Halford's singing came to embody all the danger, rebellion, and hedonism that heavy metal itself strived for. There's an hefty dose of self-awareness and irony in Celestial, a collection ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Celestial
  2. Donner and Blitzen
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Morning Star
  6. Deck the Halls
  7. Joy to the World
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. The First Noel
  11. Good King Wenceslas
  12. Protected by the Light
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions