Show Synopsis

Shakey Graves -- the stage name of Alejandro Rose-Garcia -- decided the time was ripe to shake things up on his fifth album, 2018's Can't Wake Up. Embracing a spacy cinematic sound, Graves doesn't forsake Americana. Folky roots-rock still anchors his music, sometimes crystallizing on a tougher number like "Excuses," but always present in either his meditations or rave-ups -- which is a roundabout way of saying that even after indulging in all this atmosphere, he's still a singer/songwriter at heart. Fortunately, he's one ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Counting Sheep
  2. Kids These Days
  3. Climb on the Cross
  4. Dining Alone
  5. My Neighbor
  6. Excuses
  7. Cops and Robbers
  8. Mansion Door
  9. Aibohphobia
  10. Big Bad Wolf
  11. Backseat Driver
  12. Foot of Your Bed
  13. Tin Man
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions