Show Synopsis

This heartfelt fiction debut follows one womans journey to discover the secrets of her enigmatic mother. In a charming, moving narrative that will appeal to fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, she also finds out some truths about herself along the way.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading