Show Synopsis

Chatwin Books presents our first collection of spine-chilling stories by H. P. Lovecraft featuring an introduction by Matt Ruff, author of Sewer, Gas, Electric; Set This House in Order; Bad Monkeys; 88 Names; and Lovecraft Country, the basis for the HBO TV show.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions