Bridges Live: Madison Square Garden ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Recorded on the supporting tour for Josh Groban's 2018 album Bridges, Bridges Live: Madison Square Garden is a multimedia souvenir released on CD and DVD. As an album, it's a polished and assured listen that touches upon both his classical pop and adult contemporary sides. Groban can fill out an arena accompanied by no more than a piano -- something that's clear from a faithful cover of Billy Joel's "She's Always a Woman" -- but he also can share a stage with Idina Menzel and Jennifer Nettles with ease, and by capturing ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bigger Than Us
  2. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  3. Won't Look Back
  4. Granted
  5. Pure Imagination
  6. Oceano
  7. Marrakech
  8. She's Always a Woman
  9. Lullaby
  10. Falling Slowly
  11. Bring Him Home
  12. Musica del Corazon
  13. River
  14. Alla Luce Del Sole
  15. 99 Years
  16. You Raise Me Up
  17. To Where You Are
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  19. Bigger Than Us
  20. Won't Look Back
  21. Granted
  22. The Wandering Kind
  23. She's Always a Woman
  24. Lullaby
  25. Falling Slowly
  26. Musica del Corazon
  27. River
  28. 99 Years
  29. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  30. Bonus Track: She Moved Through the Fair
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions