Show Synopsis

The title Bridges could be seen as Josh Groban's allusion to how the singer spends his seventh studio album bringing different cultures and demographics together. Groban does this so smoothly, it may take a moment to realize how much ground he covers here. Certainly, his choice of duet partners signals the different audiences he's targeting: Vicente Amigo, Sarah McLachlan, Andrea Bocelli, and Jennifer Nettles are all here, covering everything from country to classical. The same sensibility extends throughout the album, with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Granted
  2. Symphony
  3. River
  4. Musica del Corazon
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. Run
  7. S'il Suffsait D'Aimer
  8. Won't Look Back
  9. We Will Meet Once Again
  10. More of You
  11. 99 Years
  12. Bigger Than Us
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions