Show Synopsis

Priest scored a #1 pop hit with "I Just Want to Be Close to You" from this album, which is more pop/R&B with a reggae touch than it is real reggae. ~ Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Just a Little Longer
  2. Close to You
  3. Never Did Say Goodbye
  4. Best of Me
  5. Space in My Heart
  6. Human Work of Art
  7. Temptress
  8. Peace Throughout the World
  9. You
  10. Sure Fire Love
  11. Life
  12. Prayer for the World
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions