Bob Dylan's Greenwich Village: Sounds from the Scene in 1961 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. New York City
  2. Pretty Boy Floyd
  3. Ramblin', Gamblin' Man
  4. When First Unto This Country
  5. Little Maggie
  6. Crawling King Snake
  7. Howl
  8. Step It Up and Go
  9. Pallet On the Floor
  10. Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
  11. Darling Corey
  12. The Banana Boat Song
  13. Pretty Polly
  14. No More Cane On the Brazos
  15. Red Wing
  16. Jack of Diamonds
  17. Barbara Allen
  18. Duncan and Brady
  19. Rio Grande
  20. Who's Gonna Buy You Ribbons (When I'm Gone)
  21. The Steve Allen Show
  22. The Flight of the Bumble Bee
  23. I Ain't Marching Anymore
  24. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
  25. The Sound of Silence
  26. New York City
  27. Cocaine
  28. Buffalo Boy
  29. The Parting Glass
  30. State of the Nation
  31. Fixin' To Die
  32. Baby Please Don't Go
  33. You Will Need Me
  34. The Wagoner's Lad
  35. Go 'Way From My Window
  36. Driving Wheel
  37. On the Road
  38. Silver Dagger
  39. A Wayfaring Stranger
  40. Nottamun Town
  41. Death Don't Have No Mercy
  42. In My Time of Dying
  43. Uncloudy Day
  44. Rocks and Gravel
  45. Mojo Hand
  46. New York Girls
  47. Little Wheel Spin and Spin
  48. Ramblin' Boy
  49. Roll On Buddy
  50. If I Had a Hammer
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions