Blues [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In what would have been the 50th anniversary of the late, great Irish blues-rock guitarist's career, this new release compiles a wealth of previously unreleased recordings featuring his versions of some of his favorite straight-up blues standards. The album includes studio outtakes and radio sessions both electric and acoustic, and sees Gallagher performing with greats such as Muddy Waters, Albert King, Jack Bruce, and Lonnie Donegan. [The Deluxe Edition boasts two additional discs with bonus tracks, many of them live.] ~ ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't Start Me Talkin'
  2. Nothin? But the Devil
  3. Tore Down
  4. Off the Handle
  5. I Could?ve Had Religion
  6. As the Crow Flies
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Should've Learnt My Lesson
  9. Leaving Town Blues
  10. Drop Down Baby
  11. I?m Ready
  12. Bullfrog Blues
  13. Who's That Coming
  14. Should've Learnt My Lesson
  15. Prison Blues
  16. Secret Agent
  17. Blow Wind Blow
  18. Bankers Blues
  19. Whole Lot of People
  20. Loanshark Blues
  21. Pistol Slapper Blues
  22. Can't Be Satisfied
  23. Want Ad Blues
  24. Walkin' Blues
  25. When My Baby She Left Me
  26. Nothin' But the Devil
  27. What in the World
  28. I Wonder Who
  29. Messin' With the Kid
  30. Tore Down
  31. Garbage Man Blues
  32. All Around Man
  33. Born Under a Bad Sign
  34. You Upset Me Baby
  35. Comin? Home Baby
  36. Rory Talking Blues
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions