Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The cover shot of a Fat Albert-ized Pharcyde roller coastering their way into a funhouse makes perfect sense, as the L.A.-based quartet introduced listeners to an uproarious vision of earthy hip-hop informed by P-Funk silliness and an everybody-on-the-mike street-corner atmosphere that highlights the incredible rapping skills of each member. With multiple voices freestyling over hilarious story-songs like "Oh Shit!," "Soul Flower," the dozens contest "Ya Mama," and even a half-serious driving-while-black critique named ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 4 Better or 4 Worse (Interlude)
  2. Oh Shit!
  3. It's Jigaboo Time (Skit)
  4. 4 Better or 4 Worse
  5. I'm That Type of Nigga
  6. If I Were President (Skit)
  7. Soul Flower
  8. On the D.L.
  9. Pack the Pipe (Interlude)
  10. Officer
  11. Ya Mama
  12. Passin' Me By
  13. Otha Fish
  14. Quinton's on the Way (Skit)
  15. Pack the Pipe
  16. Return of the B-Boy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions