Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Titled after one of Quavo's lines from the chirpy summertime 2016 hit co-billed to Travis Scott and Young Thug, this fitfully hypnotizing follow-up arrived after numerous delays, toward the end of the year's third quarter. "Pick Up the Phone" functioned as the lead single off Thug's JEFFERY, and it sensibly reappears here, buried in the latter half, de-emphasized yet not quite a tacked-on bonus. It's easily the track with the most pop appeal on Scott's second full-length. Released almost exactly a year after Rodeo, Birds in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Ends
  2. Way Back
  3. Coordinate
  4. Through the Late Night
  5. Beibs in the Trap
  6. SDP Interlude
  7. Sweet Sweet
  8. Outside
  9. Goosebumps
  10. First Take
  11. Pick Up the Phone
  12. Lose
  13. Guidance
  14. Wonderful
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions